Awakening the Fire

$18.95  $11.37
Save: 40% off

Add to Cart:

R. Carlos Nakai & Will Clipman

Grammy Award-nominees R. Carlos Nakai and Will Clipman delve into a primal sonic odyssey, channeling a sound that grounds each of US in the center of our being, a place where all cultures merge into the river of human existence. The ancient call of Native American cedar flute and the vibration of African, Native American and Asian rhythms connect to our innermost essence and finely tune the awakening energies inside each of US nourishing inner balance and harmony.

1    Oasis     5:52    

2    Kindling the Essence     6:17    

3    Endless Journey     6:40    

4    First Morning     6:53    

5    Portal     6:05    

6    Shaman's Trance     6:08    

7    Caldera     6:40    

8    Standing Stones     6:02    

9    The Fountain     5:46    

10    Convergence     4:48    

  • Model: 72933771082

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2021 Big Bend Book Store. Powered by Zen Cart