Spiritlands: Musical Visions from the Southwest

$18.95  $11.37
Save: 40% off

Add to Cart:

by John Huling

Native American flutes, ancient pan flutes, Indian drums & a host of instruments call to you with melody and emotion while whispering winds, gentle rains, distant thunder & various animals murmur in the distance. Both beautiful & inspirational, these "Musical Visions" as Huling calls them, are based upon ancient Native American stories & legends from the southwestern United States. A real bonus is Huling's self authored liner notes. With each unique song progressively calming the spirit, you will be drawn into a restful world of peace & tranquility.

1    Breath of the Mountain    6:25

2    Gathering Spirits    6:05

3    Lost Canyons    6:20

4    Final Journey    6:30

5    Ghost Dancers    3:38

6    Into the Memory    5:55

7    Spiritlands    6:47

8    Ascension    5:25

  • Model: 658969400425

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2021 Big Bend Book Store. Powered by Zen Cart